Between Worlds
Between Worlds
Between Worlds
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the world of the Fae, an organization of mythological, supernatural otherworldly creatures who live hidden among humans

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in    

Penance Jenkins

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Delaney
Admin
Admin
Delaney

Female Posts : 112

Penance Jenkins Empty
PostSubject: Penance Jenkins   Penance Jenkins I_icon_minitimeThu Sep 30, 2010 8:24 am

Name: Penance Jenkins
Weight: 141
Height: 5'8
Eye Color: Blue
Hair: Subject to dye
Alignment: Neutral
Jobs: Ocassional bar bouncer, novice weaponsmith

Special abilities: I can stay up for like, 62 hours without taking anything to keep awake. I am currently studying martial arts. I have a faster then normal healing time, due to a substance placed in my blood. I have a sixth sense it seems. Demons give me a headache, and those who are affiliated with the light, leaves me feeling mildly high. I can feel it when people use glamor on me, but that doesn't mean it won't work, it just means that I knew it!

Weaknesses: I get pissed when people try to take away my smokes, coffee, and oh yeah, if you hack my damned head off or my arm or something, I probably will die.

Magical item: 1 weapon sigil tattoo, on my left shoulder.

Penance: 3 : something (as a hardship or penalty) resembling an act of penance (as in compensating for an offense)
Pariah: Social outcast
22:29:58 [Kunkka] Apparently Arena kids are the colored folk trying to eat at Whitey's Bar. lawl

History: